Sentient Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Admin Application TACO JESUS

5 posters

Go down

Admin Application TACO JESUS  Empty Admin Application TACO JESUS

Post by TacoJesus Sun Jan 05, 2014 2:11 am

Name:Matthew
Steam Name:Taco Jesus Or Cotton
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:28992682
Position Applying For:Administrator
Time played on garry's mod:4k hours
Usual Hours (please indicate your timezone):12 pm to 12 am on week days and almost any time on weekends
Experience:I've owned a server, with puppycheese and had it going good for about 2 or 3 weeks, but I am not good with the coding n stuff so I closed it down, but learned a lot about talking to players and helping or punishing them.
References (Who do you know):Puppycheese for about 7 years and JJ hardy
Anything else you want to say:

Hey, is that a bird. Look it's.. How about I sell you a car, named Carl and he can fly around mountains and pandas while smoking the weed and look bacon on the wall of my porshe yolo swagger. Once I was a little boy in ghetto bitches of america. So I walk up to the hot chicks and I'm all like, "Sup ladies names' Slim Shady, I'm the lead singer of D12 baby." and they're all like "O M G IT'S HIM BECKY OMFG IT'S EMINEM. I SWEAR TO FKIN GOD YOU FKIN ROCK, PLS MARSHALL PLS LET ME SUCK YOUR COCK."~eminem

Part 2: